Amendments to PECB in the National Assembly

The Prevention of Electronic Crimes Bill 2015 has drawn opposition across parties. Below are amendments fielded by legislators from the Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Muttahida Quami Movement (MQM) and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI).

Shazia Marri’s dissent note and amendments 

MQM’s amendments submitted by Syed Ali Raza Abidi and signed by other MQM legislators

PTI’s amendments submitted by Dr Arif Alvi

Have a look at all documents written and submitted on PECB to date in our HERE

Add a comment

*Please complete all fields correctly

Related Blogs